Boys 2006 Development Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Training Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Not Specified vs. Campton United Sat, Sep 23, 2017 3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Not Specified vs. Campton United Sat, Sep 23, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Training Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Sep 28, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Not Specified vs. CFJ West/South Sat, Sep 30, 2017 2:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Not Specified vs. CFJ West/South Sat, Sep 30, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Training Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 2, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Oct 5, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Not Specified vs. Campton United Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM East Side Sports Complex
Not Specified vs. Campton United Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10:30 – 12:00 AM East Side Sports Complex
Training Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 9, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Oct 12, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Not Specified vs. Sockers FC Sat, Oct 14, 2017 3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Not Specified vs. Sockers FC Sat, Oct 14, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Training Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 16, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Oct 19, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Mon, Oct 23, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Wed, Oct 25, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Oct 26, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Not Specified vs. CFJ West/South Sat, Oct 28, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Not Specified vs. CFJ West/South Sat, Oct 28, 2017 2:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Training Mon, Oct 30, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Nov 1, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Nov 2, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Not Specified vs. CFJ City Sat, Nov 4, 2017 2:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Not Specified vs. CFJ City Sat, Nov 4, 2017 4:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Training Mon, Nov 6, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Nov 6, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Wed, Nov 8, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Nov 9, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Not Specified vs. Sockers FC Naperville Sat, Nov 11, 2017 9:30 – 12:00 AM Olympic Park
Not Specified vs. Sockers FC Naperville Sat, Nov 11, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Olympic Park
Training Mon, Nov 13, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Nov 15, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Nov 16, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Not Specified vs. Sockers FC Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM Olympic Park
Not Specified vs. Sockers FC Sat, Nov 18, 2017 10:30 – 12:00 AM Olympic Park
Training Mon, Nov 20, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Nov 21, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Wed, Nov 22, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Thu, Nov 23, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park
Training Mon, Nov 27, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM College of Dupage
Training Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Nov 29, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Soccer Park