Boys 2006 Development Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
IBJI Wed, Feb 21, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Practice Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:15 – 8:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Sat, Feb 24, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Feb 24, 2018 4:00 – 4:45 PM Falcon
FILM Mon, Feb 26, 2018 5:30 – 6:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Mon, Feb 26, 2018 6:30 – 7:45 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
IBJI Wed, Feb 28, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Practice Thu, Mar 1, 2018 5:00 – 6:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Sat, Mar 3, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 3, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
FILM Mon, Mar 5, 2018 6:30 – 7:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
IBJI Wed, Mar 7, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Practice Fri, Mar 9, 2018 6:00 – 7:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Home vs. CFJ City Sat, Mar 10, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Home vs. CFJ City Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:30 – 2:00 PM Highland Park Bubble
FILM Mon, Mar 12, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Mon, Mar 12, 2018 6:30 – 7:45 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
IBJI Wed, Mar 14, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Practice Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:15 – 8:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Sat, Mar 17, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 17, 2018 4:00 – 4:45 PM Falcon
FILM Mon, Mar 19, 2018 5:30 – 6:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Mon, Mar 19, 2018 6:30 – 7:45 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
IBJI Wed, Mar 21, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Practice Thu, Mar 22, 2018 5:00 – 6:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Away at CFJ City Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:00 – 9:00 PM The Pitch - Indoor
Away at CFJ City Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:00 – 9:00 PM The Pitch - Indoor
FILM Mon, Mar 26, 2018 6:30 – 7:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
IBJI Wed, Mar 28, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Practice Fri, Mar 30, 2018 6:00 – 7:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Sat, Mar 31, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 31, 2018 4:00 – 4:45 PM Falcon
Away at Campton United Sat, Apr 7, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 AM East Side Sports Complex
Away at Campton United Sat, Apr 7, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM East Side Sports Complex
Away at CFJ West/South Sat, Apr 14, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 AM Hallmark Sports Club
Away at Campton United Sat, Apr 14, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM East Side Sports Complex
Home vs. Sockers FC Sat, Apr 21, 2018 12:00 – 1:30 PM Loyola Academy
Home vs. Sockers FC Sat, Apr 21, 2018 1:30 – 3:00 PM Loyola Academy
Home vs. Sockers FC Naperville Sat, Apr 28, 2018 2:30 – 4:00 PM Loyola Academy
Home vs. Sockers FC Naperville Sat, Apr 28, 2018 4:00 – 5:30 PM Loyola Academy
Away at CFJ West/South Sat, May 12, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 AM Hallmark Sports Club
Away at CFJ West/South Sat, May 12, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Hallmark Sports Club
Away at Sockers FC Naperville Sat, Jun 2, 2018 1:30 – 3:00 PM Olympic Park
Away at Sockers FC Naperville Sat, Jun 2, 2018 3:00 – 4:30 PM Olympic Park
Home vs. Campton United Sun, Jun 10, 2018 3:00 – 4:30 PM Loyola Academy
Home vs. Campton United Sun, Jun 10, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Loyola Academy