Boys 2004 Development Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Training Wed, Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Not Specified vs. Minnesota Thunder Academy Sun, Sep 24, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Mercy Health SportsCore 2
Training Mon, Sep 25, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Training Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Not Specified vs. St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro Sat, Sep 30, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM St. Louis Scott Gallagher Collinsville
Training Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 2, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Not Specified vs. Campton United Sat, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM – 12:00 AM East Side Sports Complex
Training Mon, Oct 9, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Training Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Not Specified vs. Sockers FC Sat, Oct 14, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan Sports Park
Training Mon, Oct 16, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 16, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Training Mon, Oct 23, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Training Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Not Specified vs. Cincinnati United Premier Sat, Oct 28, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Blue Ash Sports Center
Training Mon, Oct 30, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Oct 31, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Not Specified vs. Internationals Sat, Nov 4, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan Sports Park
Not Specified vs. Crew Soccer Academy Sun, Nov 5, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan Sports Park
Training Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Nov 6, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Training Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Not Specified vs. Indiana Fire Academy Sat, Nov 11, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Gramd Park Sports Complex
Training Mon, Nov 13, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Not Specified vs. Crew SC Academy Wolves Sat, Nov 18, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM Schoolcraft Stadium
Not Specified vs. Vardar Sun, Nov 19, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Hurley Field
Training Mon, Nov 20, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Training Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Thu, Nov 23, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Park Turf Fields
Training Mon, Nov 27, 2017 5:45 PM – 12:00 AM Niles Indoor Facility
Training Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field
Training Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Falcon
Training Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM College of Dupage Stadium Field