Boys 2004 Development Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
IBJI Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Fri, Feb 23, 2018 6:00 – 7:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Sat, Feb 24, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Feb 24, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
Practice Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:45 – 9:00 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Thu, Mar 1, 2018 6:15 – 7:30 PM Falcon
Practice Fri, Mar 2, 2018 6:00 – 7:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Sat, Mar 3, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 3, 2018 4:00 – 4:45 PM Falcon
FILM Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:30 – 8:30 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:15 – 8:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Sat, Mar 10, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 10, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
Practice Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:45 – 9:00 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Fri, Mar 16, 2018 6:00 – 7:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
FILM Sat, Mar 17, 2018 4:30 – 5:15 PM Falcon
Practice Sat, Mar 17, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 17, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
Practice Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:45 – 9:00 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:15 – 7:30 PM Falcon
Practice Fri, Mar 23, 2018 6:00 – 7:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Home vs. Crew SC Academy Wolves Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Waukegan Sports Park
Home vs. Vardar Sun, Mar 25, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Waukegan Sports Park
FILM Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:30 – 8:30 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:15 – 8:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Sat, Mar 31, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 31, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
Away at Minnesota United u14 Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM National Sports Center
Away at Minnesota Thunder Academy Sun, Apr 8, 2018 2:00 – 4:00 PM Academy of Holy Angels Dome
Away at St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM St. Louis Scott Gallagher Collinsville
Home vs. Indiana Fire Sat, Apr 28, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Waukegan Sports Park
Home vs. Chicago Fire Academy Sat, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Waukegan Sports Park
Away at Internationals Sat, May 12, 2018 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pinnacle Sports Complex - Turf
Away at Crew SC Academy Wolves Sun, May 13, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University
Home vs. St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro Sat, May 26, 2018 1:00 – 3:00 PM Waukegan Sports Park
Home vs. Minnesota United u14 Sat, Jun 2, 2018 TBD Waukegan Sports Park
Home vs. Cincinnati United Premier Sat, Jun 9, 2018 1:00 – 3:00 PM Waukegan Sports Park
Home vs. Campton United Sun, Jun 10, 2018 1:00 – 3:00 PM Waukegan Sports Park