Boys 2003 Development Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
IBJI Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5:00 – 6:15 PM Falcon
FILM Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:15 – 7:30 PM Falcon
Practice Sat, Feb 24, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Feb 24, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
Not Specified vs. 2002 Pre-academy Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 – 9:00 AM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:45 – 9:00 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Fri, Mar 2, 2018 6:00 – 7:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Sat, Mar 3, 2018 4:00 – 5:15 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 3, 2018 4:00 – 4:45 PM Falcon
FILM Mon, Mar 5, 2018 8:30 – 9:30 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Thu, Mar 8, 2018 5:00 – 6:15 PM Falcon
Practice Sat, Mar 10, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 10, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
Practice Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:45 – 9:00 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Thu, Mar 15, 2018 5:00 – 6:15 PM Falcon
Practice Thu, Mar 15, 2018 6:15 – 7:30 PM Falcon
Practice Sat, Mar 17, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 17, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
Practice Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:45 – 9:00 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Fri, Mar 23, 2018 6:00 – 7:15 PM Falcon
Home vs. Crew Wolves Sat, Mar 24, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 AM Waukeegan Soccer Park - Turf Field
Home vs. Vardar Sun, Mar 25, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 AM Waukeegan Soccer Park - Turf Field
FILM Mon, Mar 26, 2018 8:30 – 9:30 PM Falcon
IBJI Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:00 – 8:00 PM IBJI
Practice Thu, Mar 29, 2018 5:00 – 6:15 PM Falcon
FILM Thu, Mar 29, 2018 6:15 – 7:00 PM Falcon
Practice Sat, Mar 31, 2018 5:15 – 6:30 PM Falcon
GOALKEEPER TRAINING Sat, Mar 31, 2018 5:15 – 6:00 PM Falcon
Away at Shattuck St. Mary's Sat, Apr 7, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Shattuck St. Mary's School
Away at Minnesota Thunder Sun, Apr 8, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Turf
Away at SLSG METRO Sun, Apr 22, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 AM St. Louis Soccer Park
Home vs. Indiana Fire Sat, Apr 28, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 AM Waukeegan Soccer Park - Turf Field
Home vs. Chicago Fire Sat, May 5, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Waukeegan Soccer Park - Turf Field
Away at Internationals Sat, May 12, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Pinnacle Sports Complex
Away at Crew Academy Sun, May 13, 2018 2:00 – 4:00 PM Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University
Home vs. Shattuck St. Mary's Sat, Jun 2, 2018 12:00 – 2:00 PM Waukeegan Soccer Park - Turf Field