Girls U14 Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Sep 21, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Cincinnati Development Academy Sat, Sep 23, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Cincinnati
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Nationals Sat, Sep 30, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Nationals
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Velodrome
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Cincinnati Development Academy Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM Cincinnati
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Michigan Hawks Sat, Oct 14, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Midwest United FC Sat, Oct 21, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM Midwest United
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Indiana Fire Academy Sun, Nov 5, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Sockers FC Sat, Nov 11, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Eclipse Select Soccer Club Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM Eclipse
Home vs. Michigan Hawks Sun, Nov 19, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 20, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 21, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 22, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 27, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 29, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Sockers FC Sun, Dec 3, 2017 TBD TBA