Girls U14 Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:15 – 6:35 PM Highland Park Fieldhouse
IBJI Training Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Futsal Sat, Feb 24, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Oswego Futsal facility
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 5:15 – 6:35 PM Highland Park Fieldhouse
IBJI Training Thu, Mar 1, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Futsal Sat, Mar 3, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM Oswego Futsal facility
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 5:15 – 6:35 PM Highland Park Fieldhouse
IBJI Thu, Mar 8, 2018 5:00 – 6:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 5:15 – 6:35 PM Highland Park Fieldhouse
IBJI Training Thu, Mar 15, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM IBJI - Highland Park
Home vs. Nationals Sun, Mar 18, 2018 9:00 AM Rockford Indoor Facility
Home vs. Cincinnati Development Academy Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Home vs. Indiana Fire Academy Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:00 PM Waukegan SportsPark
Away at Indiana Fire Academy Sat, Apr 14, 2018 10:00 PM Grand Park Sports Campus
Home vs. Midwest United FC Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Not Specified vs. Eclipse Select Soccer Club Sat, May 5, 2018 12:00 PM TBA
Away at Sockers FC Sat, May 12, 2018 12:00 PM TBA
Away at Michigan Hawks Sat, May 19, 2018 10:00 PM Schoolcraft College
Away at Midwest United FC Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM Midwest United