Girls U15 Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:15 – 6:45 PM Highland Park Fieldhouse
IBJI Training Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM IBJI Training
Futsal Sat, Feb 24, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 AM Oswego Futsal facility
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 5:15 – 6:45 PM Highland Park Fieldhouse
IBJI Training Thu, Mar 1, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM IBJI Training
Futsal Sat, Mar 3, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 AM Oswego Futsal facility
Practice Sun, Mar 4, 2018 3:00 – 4:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 5:15 – 6:45 PM Highland Park Fieldhouse
IBJI Training Thu, Mar 8, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM IBJI Training
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 5:15 – 6:45 PM Highland Park Fieldhouse
IBJI Training Thu, Mar 15, 2018 6:00 – 7:00 PM IBJI Training
Home vs. Nationals Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:00 AM Rockford Indoor
Home vs. Cincinnati Development Academy Sat, Mar 24, 2018 1:30 PM Waukegan SportsPark
Home vs. Indiana Fire Academy Sun, Mar 25, 2018 1:30 PM Waukegan SportsPark
Away at Indiana Fire Academy Sat, Apr 14, 2018 12:00 PM Grand Park Sports Campus
Away at Shattuck - Saint Mary's Sun, Apr 22, 2018 10:00 AM Shattuck St. Mary
Home vs. Midwest United FC Sat, Apr 28, 2018 1:30 PM Waukegan SportsPark
Home vs. Eclipse Select Soccer Club Sat, May 5, 2018 12:00 PM TBA
Away at Sockers FC Sat, May 12, 2018 12:00 PM TBA
Away at Michigan Hawks Sat, May 19, 2018 12:00 PM Schoolcraft College Soccer Dome
Away at Nationals Sun, May 20, 2018 12:00 AM TBA
Away at Shattuck - Saint Mary's Sat, Jun 2, 2018 12:00 AM TBA
Away at Midwest United FC Sun, Jun 3, 2018 12:00 AM TBA

Recommended for Team Athletes