Girls U15 Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Cincinnati Development Academy Sat, Sep 23, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Walnut Hills High School (Cincinnati Cup)
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Nationals Sat, Sep 30, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Ultimate Soccer Arenas (Nationals)
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Velodrome
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Cincinnati Development Academy Sat, Oct 7, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Walnut Hills High School (Cincinnati Cup)
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Michigan Hawks Sat, Oct 14, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Midwest United FC Sat, Oct 21, 2017 3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Aquinas College (Midwest United)
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Shattuck - Saint Mary's Sat, Nov 4, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Home vs. Indiana Fire Academy Sun, Nov 5, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Sockers FC Sat, Nov 11, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Eclipse Select Soccer Club Sat, Nov 18, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM TBA
Home vs. Michigan Hawks Sun, Nov 19, 2017 12:30 PM – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 21, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM College of DuPage
Practice Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Sockers FC Sun, Dec 3, 2017 TBD TBA
Practice Mon, Dec 4, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
DA SHOWCASE Tue, Dec 5, 2017 TBD TBA
DA SHOWCASE Wed, Dec 6, 2017 TBD TBA
DA SHOWCASE Thu, Dec 7, 2017 TBD TBA
DA SHOWCASE Fri, Dec 8, 2017 TBD TBA
DA Showcase Sat, Dec 9, 2017 TBD TBA