Girls U17 Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Sep 21, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Cincinnati Development Academy Sat, Sep 23, 2017 2:30 PM – 12:00 AM Walnut Hills High School (Cincinnati Cup)
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Nationals Sat, Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM – 12:00 AM Ultimate Soccer Arenas (Nationals)
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Cincinnati Development Academy Sat, Oct 7, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM Walnut Hills High School (Cincinnati Cup)
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Michigan Hawks Sat, Oct 14, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Midwest United FC Sat, Oct 21, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Aquinas College (Midwest United)
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Oct 31, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Shattuck - Saint Mary's Sat, Nov 4, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Home vs. Indiana Fire Academy Sun, Nov 5, 2017 11:00 PM – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Home vs. Sockers FC Sat, Nov 11, 2017 12:30 PM – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Eclipse Select Soccer Club Sat, Nov 18, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM Oak Brook Park (Eclipse)
Home vs. Michigan Hawks Sun, Nov 19, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Waukegan SportsPark
Practice Mon, Nov 20, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 23, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 27, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
Away at Sockers FC Sun, Dec 3, 2017 TBD TBA
Practice Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Academy Indoor facility (Falcon)
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Techny Prairie Park and Fields
DA SHOWCASE Wed, Dec 6, 2017 TBD TBA
DA SHOWCASE Thu, Dec 7, 2017 TBD TBA
DA SHOWCASE Fri, Dec 8, 2017 TBD TBA
DA Showcase Sat, Dec 9, 2017 TBD TBA
DA Showcase Sun, Dec 10, 2017 TBD TBA

Recommended for Team Athletes