Pre-Academy - F50

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Chicago Magic Sat, Sep 23, 2017 4:00 – 5:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Optional Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at GLSA Sun, Oct 1, 2017 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM GLSA
Optional Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at Raiders Sun, Oct 8, 2017 10:00 – 11:30 AM Gage Park
Optional Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Optional Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Optional Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Oct 24, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at Evanston Sun, Oct 29, 2017 2:00 – 3:30 PM Bent Park
Optional Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Oct 31, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at 2006 Pre-Academy Copa Fri, Nov 3, 2017 5:00 – 6:00 PM Willow Park
Optional Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Nov 7, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Optional Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Nov 14, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)

Recommended for Team Athletes