Pre-Academy - F50

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Wed, Feb 21, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Feb 22, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Home vs. 2004 Pre Academy girls Sun, Feb 25, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 AM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 28, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 1, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Home vs. 2004 Select Red Sun, Mar 4, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 AM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 7, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 8, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Away at 2006 Pre-Academy Copa Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 14, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 15, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Wed, Mar 21, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 22, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Wed, Mar 28, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 29, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble