2004 Pre-Academy COPA

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Indoor Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Not Specified vs. 2004 Pre-Academy F-50 Sat, Feb 24, 2018 3:00 PM Highland Park Bubble
Indoor Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 1, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Indoor Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 8, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Indoor Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 15, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Cincinnati Spring Thaw Fri, Mar 16, 2018 12:00 PM Cincinnati
Cincinnati Spring Thaw Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 PM Comfort Inn Suites Northern Kentucky
Indoor Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Not Specified vs. St Paul Sat, Apr 14, 2018 8:00 AM Aurora
Not Specified vs. WSC Sat, Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM Aurora
Not Specified vs. Tonka Sun, Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM Aurora
Not Specified vs. Rangers Sat, Apr 28, 2018 TBD Rockford Sportscore 2
Not Specified vs. Ace North Sat, Apr 28, 2018 TBD Rockford Sportscore 2
Not Specified vs. North Shore Sun, Apr 29, 2018 TBD Rockford Sportscore 2
Not Specified vs. Croatian Eagles Sat, May 5, 2018 TBD Rockford Sportscore 2
Not Specified vs. FC Wisconsin Sun, May 6, 2018 TBD Rockford Sportscore 2
Not Specified vs. Chicago Rush Fri, May 11, 2018 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Not Specified vs. Evolution Fri, May 25, 2018 7:30 PM Naperville